NUESTRO EQUIPO DE ARBITRAJE

Responsive image

Silvia Rodríguez Vásquez

Secretaria General de Arbitraje, Conciliación y Dispute Boards
svrodrig@pucp.pe

VER PERFIL DE LA AUTORIDAD

SECRETARIOS ARBITRALES

Sylvia Karina Ulloa Zegarra
karina.ulloa@pucp.pe

Lupe Bancayán Calderón
lbancayan@pucp.pe

Víctor Ayala Wilson
ayala.v@pucp.pe

Sofía Begazo Neyra
sbegazo@pucp.pe

Rubén Rolando Cotaquispe Cabra
ruben.cotaquispec@pucp.pe

Renzo Domínguez Roca
rdominguezr@pucp.pe

Luis Merino Brenis
luis.merino@pucp.pe

Joyce Poves Montero
jpoves@pucp.pe

Andrea Pozo Horna
apozoh@pucp.pe

Ana Cecilia Rivasplata Martínez
ana.rivasplatam@pucp.pe

Claudia Rojas Ventura
claudia.rojas@pucp.pe

Karín Román Palomino
karin.romanp@pucp.pe

Daniel Vega Espinoza
daniel.vega@pucp.pe